DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Album)

Download DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Album) Zip Fakaza

DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Album)

DBN Gogo – Whats Real (Album), DBN Gogo’s new album, is a collection of 12 tracks tilted Whats Real, in which the musician explores a variety of genres, including Amapiano and dance music.

The title track, “Maradebe,” featuring Makhanj and Zadok, kicks off the album with a charming amapiano tune that sets the tone for the remainder of the record. “Ngeke,” featuring Baby S.O.N and DJ Stopper, is a fun and upbeat amapiano/house blend track.


  1. DBN Gogo & Zodwa Wabantu – MARADEBE (feat. Makhanj, Stixx & Zadok)
  2. DBN Gogo, MaWhoo & EltonK – NGEKE (feat. Stixx, Baby S.O.N, Boontle RSA & DJ Stopper)
  3. DBN Gogo, Stixx & BoiBizza – UYATHANDEKA (feat. MaWhoo)
  4. DBN Gogo & 2woshort – JIKA (feat. Nvcho, Reed, Stixx & Zaytoven)
  5. DBN Gogo – SKIT #1 (feat. Sol Phenduka & MacG)
  6. DBN Gogo & Cornelius SA – MDALI (feat. Bongi Silinda)
  7. DBN Gogo & Mellow & Sleazy – POLO (feat. Boontle RSA, Kammu Dee & Mpho Spizzy)
  8. DBN Gogo & Stixx – SHUKU (feat. DJ Stopper & Nvcho)
  9. DBN Gogo & Slowavex – GURU (feat. BoiBizza, Effected & Triple X Da Ghost)
  10. DBN Gogo & Kammu Dee – KHOMBA BANI (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Boontle RSA, Tango Supreme & Mpho Spizzy)
  11. DBN Gogo & Boohle – CHEATER (feat. Abidoza & Tumza D’Kota)
  12. DBN Gogo, Pabi Cooper & Yumbs – JABULA


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Do you find Fakaza Deep Useful? Click here to rate our services!