Track Review: DJ Bongz – Syalo ALBUM

DJ Bongz ushers in the new year with his new album, Syalo. He has 10 tracks and features musicians such as Sisanda and Kgosi. DJ Gukwa, Zaba, Scammer, and a few more are included.

He also formally ended the year for his fans by releasing an album named Road Trip. His most recent performance was on Allen’s single named Inkinga Ikuphi.

DJ Bongz also delivered for his fans when he released his smash single Lotto. He delivers an album this time to provide something enormous.

ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Syalo

1. DJ Bongz – Soulmove

2. DJ Bongz – Nomathemba ft. Sisanda & Kgosi

3. DJ Bongz – Lele

4. DJ Bongz & DJ Gukwa – Smokolo

5. DJ Bongz – Mapakisha ft. Zaba

6. DJ Bongz – Kumnandi Ukujaiva ft. Zaba

7. DJ Bongz – Angsakhoni ft. Scammer & Mr AVM

8. DJ Bongz – Keep It Cool ft. Zaba

9. DJ Bongz – Shaya ft. BONGO & RaRa

10. DJ Bongz – Agogo

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Do you find Fakaza Deep Useful? Click here to rate our services!