Lowbass Djy – Rebirth Album

Lowbass Djy - Sgidongo Chronicles

Lowbass Djy – Rebirth Album Mp3 is out. The Song Download lyrics is Available on Fakaza, Zamob, Tubidy for Steams or listen,

Lowbass Djy has releases a new Album titled Rebirth.

You can also follow Fakaza Deep Amapiano playlist to stay up to date with newest releases. Also watch our YouTube, Spotify, or SoundCloud Channels.

Check out more of Lowbass Djy on the Fakaza Deep



  1. Bro’s Anthem (feat. Sjava Djy, Victor606, Kay Speazy & TT_Za)
  2. Soul Jive 1 (Deeper Mix)
  3. Soul Jive 2
  4. Soul Jive 3 (feat. Skroef 28)
  5. Brother Man (feat. Ta Mjakes)
  6. Sdunkero (SG) (feat. Dimtonic SA)
  7. Wantiva na? (feat. El Fizo & K_mashDj)
  8. Umbali (feat. MR_RSA, Mash Sa & Frankzo D’MusiQ)
  9. Your Love (feat. ZANI & Zee Nxumalo)
  10. TakeMeToYourLove (feat. K_MashDj & Stumza)
  11. Sgidongo Chronicles
  12. LTM (feat. TNK MusiQ & Mtimban3)
  13. CallOutMyName (SG) (feat. Theo De Soul)
  14. SG (feat. Theo De Soul) (main mix)
  15. 1818 (feat. HouseXcape)
  16. Sigidi (retro sounds)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.4 / 5. Vote count: 8

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Fakaza Deep: We are excited to have you here at Deep House South Africa page, which is dedicated to promote the best deep house music from South Africa. We promote local artists, producers, and labels to create a vibrant and dynamic music community that will help to elevate the South African music scene.
About Fakaza Deep 4331 Articles
Penc Media is a South African Music DJ and record producer from Pretoria. Born in Mpumalanga and raised in Pretoria, he is regarded as the "Best of the best".